VD Keller Sverige och Norge

Robert Thurner

VD

+46 (0) 730 636 139
robert.thurner@keller.com

 

Frederice Bernhardt

Frederice Bernhardt

VD assistent

+46 (0) 730 350 238
frederice.bernhardt@keller.com

 

Elisabeth Hansson

Elisabeth Hansson

Ekonomichef

+46 (0) 730 636 158
elisabeth.hansson@keller.com

 

Johan Gyllgård

Johan Gyllgård

Kalkyl och Designchef

+46 (0) 730 959 746
johan.gyllgard@keller.com

 

Arbetsområdeschef Stockholm

Fredrik Brauer

Områdeschef Stockholm

+46 (0) 730 697 325
fredrik.brauer@keller.com

 

Sami Raja

Sami Raja

Senior Projektledare

+46 (0) 730 959 741
sami.raja@keller.com

 

Tünde Lorinczi

Tünde Lorinczi

Produktionslinjechef

+46 (0) 730 697 324
tunde.lorinczi@keller.com

 

 

JH

Johan Hjortbrink

Operativ chef

+ (0) 46 700 207 274
johan.hjortbrink@keller.com

 

Magnus Adetoft

Magnus Adetoft

Utrustningsansvarig

+ (0) 46 767 195 971
magnus.adetoft@keller.com